Jump to: navigation, search

Visitor cleanup

This page contains changes which are not marked for translation.

Using visitor cleanup you can automatically remove expired visitors.

VisitorCleanup.PNG

When Remove expired visitors is checked every night all expired visitors will be removed. This removal happens at the same time as the daily backup. You can choose to keep the visitors for a set amount of days after they are expired.